Contact us

Commercial

Chris Tudway
Sales Manager
E-mail: chris.tudway@akabomedia.co.uk

Robert Gouge
Sales Manager
E-mail: robert.gouge@akabomedia.co.uk

Marketing

Daniel Jessop
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: 020 8037 1779
E-mail: Daniel.Jessop@akabomedia.co.uk

Rebecca Crisp
Marketing & Events Assistant
Tel: 020 8037 1780
E-mail: Rebecca.Crisp@akabomedia.co.uk

Conference

Belinda Wong
Conference & Operations Manager
Tel: 020 8037 1778
E-mail: belinda.wong@akabomedia.co.uk

For all other related queries, please contact: events@akabomedia.co.uk