Richard Armitage BSc FCILTDirector, European Cycle Logistics Federation

Julia ChenSenior Policy Advisor, Department for Transport
Neil FultonProgramme Director, Transport Systems Catapult
Karla JakemanInnovation Lead for Mobility, Innovate UK
Eifion JenkinsProgramme Director, Transport Systems Catapult
Carl LomasChair, Institute of Couriers
Laura PeacockInnovation and Research Team and Oxford Locality Manager, Oxfordshire CountyCouncil
Radi PetrovMobility Project Manager, Arriva PLC
Colin SnapeDeputy Director of Policy, RHA
Iain Stewart MPMP for Milton Keynes South
Professor Tracey WorthCEO, Institute of Couriers